For Authors© - Bitches! do Report Piracy© – HarperCollins
Some Resources from HarperCollins.com 
Image Peter Levenda Being Urinated On
Image Peter Levenda HarperCollins V-p and editorial director Peter Hubbard lead imprint to Stehlik

For Authors & Pirates of Low Seas

Bitches, do Report Piracy

How to Steal a book like Peter Levenda, so called "Simon" from a Young Woman and Accomplish so with HarperCollins VP & Cheif Editor Help
Peter Hubbard 
Peter.Hubbard.HarperCollins.com

Image Peter Hubbard HarperCollins Publishers  10 E. 53rd Street New York, NY 10022

To report an incident of infringement, fill out and submit the form below.

HarperCollins Publishers has engaged Link-Busters to provide anti-piracy services. Link-Busters provides an automated system that detects and removes unauthorized content on offending sites such as cyberlockers and torrents. In parallel it requests removal of unauthorized content on Google. Although Link-Busters protects our content 24/7, we encourage you to report any suspicious links in order to increase the likelihood of prompt takedown. To report a suspicious link, please complete and submit the form below. Information provided on this form will be used solely for investigating and pursuing any intellectual property infringement claims on behalf of HarperCollins Publishers, if applicable. Please note: HarperCollins Publishers will not be able to confirm receipt of your report. Upon submitting the suspicious link to Link-Busters you will receive an initial email confirming receipt of your submission. Within 24-48 hours, you will receive a follow-up email confirming what action was taken, if necessary. For additional information concerning the information collected on this form, please see our privacy policy.

HarperCollins Publishers Publicity Contacts
courtney.nobile@harpercollins.com | morrowgroupprrequests@harpercollins.com | tina.andreadis@harpercollins.com | sonya.cheuse@harpercollins.com | pamela.jaffee@harpercollins.com | kelly.rudolph@harpercollins.com | yelena.nesbit@harpercollins.com | beth.ives@harpercollins.com | paul.olsewski@harpercollins.com | victoria.comella@harpercollins.com | melinda.mullin@harpercollins.com | hccbpublicity@harpercollins.com | sicily.axton@harpercollins.com | jessica.westra@harpercollins.com | john.andrade@harpercollins.com | casey.harrell@harpercollins.com | jonathan.petersen@harpercollins.com | gabriel.aviles@harpercollins.com | mark.glesne@harpercollins.com | shea.nolan@harpercollins.com | monty.galloway@harpercollins.com | amy.bigler@harpercollins.com | stefanie.schroeder@harpercollins.com | natividad.lewis@harpercollins.com | sara.broun@harpercollins.com | allison.carter@harpercollins.com | trinity.mcfadden@harpercollins.com | lisa.wray@harpercollins.com | heather.connor@harpercollins.com | erin.crum@harpercollins.com | Brian Murray CEO brian.murray@harpercollins.com | Michael Morrison President and Publisher michael.morrison@harpercollins.com | Chantal Restivo-Alessi Chief Digital Officer chantal.restivo-alessi@harpercollins.com | Erin Curm VP Corporate Communications erin.crum@harpercollins.com | Daniel Halpern Publisher Ecco Press (@) dan.halpern@harpercollins.com | Jonathan Burnham Publisher jonathan.burnham@harpercollins.com | Jennifer Hart Associate Publisher Ecco jennifer.hart@harpercollins.com | Jennifer Barth Executive Editor jennifer.barth@harpercollins.com | Mark Tauber Associate Publisher HarperSanFrancisco mark.tauber@harpercollins.com | Marisa Benedetto Executive Producer HarperMedia marisa.benedetto@harpercollins.com | Carrie Feron Executive Editor Avon/Morrow carrie.feron@harpercollins.com | Mickey Maudlin Editorial Director HarperSanFrancisco mickey.maudlin@harpercollins.com | Jennifer Brehl Editor William Morrow jennifer.brehl@harpercollins.com | Sara Nelson sara.nelson@harpercollins.com | Terry Karten Executive Editor terry.karten@harpercollins.com | Lucia Macro Executive Editor Avon/Morrow lucia.macro@harpercollins.com | Henry Ferris henry.ferris@harpercollins.com | Gail Winston Executive Editor gail.winston@harpercollins.com | Lyssa Keusch Editor Morrow/Avon lyssa.keusch@harpercollins.com | Gideon Weil Senior Editor HarperSanFrancisco gideon.weil@harpercollins.com | Erika Tsang erika.tsang@harpercollins.com | Amy Baker amy.baker@harpercollins.com | Peter Hubbard peter.hubbard@harpercollins.com | Jennifer Civiletto jennifer.civiletto@harpercollins.com | Tessa Woodward tessa.woodward@harpercollins.com | Paul Florez paul.florez@harpercollins.com