Benefits HarperCollins dot Careers Benefits & Tracy Twyman Papal Magic
Image Harpercollins Publications Walpurgis Night

For The BENEFIT of Mr. Kite

“Yes, I am saying that Peter Levenda stole my book. Probably on the advice of his editor [ Peter Hubbard at HarperCollins – William Morrow ]. It’s not uncommon for editors to take book proposals they like from unknown authors, and give them to more famous authors to write, screwing the original author completely. I just didn’t think Peter [Levenda] would do that to me, but he did.”“
Tracy Twyman, February 2009


“But since literally [Peter Levenda] stole one of my manuscripts and published it at HarperCollins with his jack-off Simon pseudonym, I no longer talk to him”
Tracy Twyman, April 2009“


About the Necronomicon: Levenda gets very defensive if you suggest that it was fake, or that Simon is his pen name (even though someone at HarperCollins recently leaked a document to the public proving that Levenda is getting paid as the author of the Necronomicon books) “
Tracy Twyman, June 2008


Note: Benefits may vary by location and can be changed at any time.


BENEFITS At HarperCollins, we recognize that work is just one part of your life. We not only want to provide a happy and healthy work environment, but also benefits that our employees truly value. With medical, dental, vision and prescription plans, retirement savings, discounts, free e-books and educational seminars, we seek to provide a wide range of benefits and programs that will help make our employees’ lives easier. Health & Wellness Medical Dental Prescription Drug Vision Health Care Flexible Spending Account Health Savings Account Peace of Mind Life Insurance- Basic Accidental Death & Dismemberment, Child Life Insurance, Supplemental Accidental Death & Dismemberment Disability Insurance Business Travel Accident Insurance Work-Family-Life Aetna Resources for Living: A free, confidential concierge service that provides resources for employees and their families. Employees can use this service to get information or referrals for child care, elder care, legal and financial assistance, apartment rentals, pet care, entertainment arrangements, vacation planning and much more! Dependent Care Flexible Spending Account Adoption Assistance Qualified Transportation Expense Benefit Employee Discount Programs Preparing for the Future 401(k) with match Individual & Career Development Tuition reimbursement Job & Career Training: HarperCollins is committed to creating a learning environment that stimulates innovation, creativity and growth. We believe this is fundamental to our continued success. Keeping that in mind, we have created a range of classes designed to help make a difference for you in your day-to-day work and throughout your career. Note: Benefits may vary by location and can be changed at any time. [ From https://www.harpercollins.com/pages/careers-benefits ]

Contact HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS" PUBLICITY CONTACTS

courtney.nobile@harpercollins.com

morrowgroupprrequests@harpercollins.com

tina.andreadis@harpercollins.com

sonya.cheuse@harpercollins.com

pamela.jaffee@harpercollins.com

kelly.rudolph@harpercollins.com

yelena.nesbit@harpercollins.com

beth.ives@harpercollins.com

paul.olsewski@harpercollins.com

victoria.comella@harpercollins.com

melinda.mullin@harpercollins.com

hccbpublicity@harpercollins.com

sicily.axton@harpercollins.com

jessica.westra@harpercollins.com

john.andrade@harpercollins.com

casey.harrell@harpercollins.com

jonathan.petersen@harpercollins.com

gabriel.aviles@harpercollins.com

mark.glesne@harpercollins.com

shea.nolan@harpercollins.com

monty.galloway@harpercollins.com

amy.bigler@harpercollins.com

stefanie.schroeder@harpercollins.com

natividad.lewis@harpercollins.com

sara.broun@harpercollins.com

allison.carter@harpercollins.com

trinity.mcfadden@harpercollins.com

lisa.wray@harpercollins.com

heather.connor@harpercollins.com

erin.crum@harpercollins.com

Brian Murray, CEO

brian.murray@harpercollins.com

Michael Morrison, President and Publisher

michael.morrison@harpercollins.com

Chantal Restivo-Alessi, Chief Digital Officer

chantal.restivo-alessi@harpercollins.com

Erin Curm, VP, Corporate Communications

erin.crum@harpercollins.com

Daniel Halpern, Publisher, Ecco Press (@)

dan.halpern@harpercollins.com

Jonathan Burnham, Publisher

jonathan.burnham@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Hart, Associate Publisher, Ecco

jennifer.hart@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Barth, Executive Editor

jennifer.barth@harpercollins.com

Mark Tauber, Associate Publisher, HarperSanFrancisco

mark.tauber@harpercollins.com

Marisa Benedetto, Executive Producer, HarperMedia

marisa.benedetto@harpercollins.com

Carrie Feron, Executive Editor, Avon/Morrow

carrie.feron@harpercollins.com

Mickey Maudlin, Editorial Director, HarperSanFrancisco

mickey.maudlin@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Brehl, Editor, William Morrow

jennifer.brehl@harpercollins.com

Sara Nelson

sara.nelson@harpercollins.com

Terry Karten, Executive Editor

terry.karten@harpercollins.com

Lucia Macro, Executive Editor, Avon/Morrow

lucia.macro@harpercollins.com

Henry Ferris

henry.ferris@harpercollins.com

Gail Winston, Executive Editor

gail.winston@harpercollins.com

Lyssa Keusch, Editor, Morrow/Avon

lyssa.keusch@harpercollins.com

Gideon Weil

Senior Editor, HarperSanFrancisco

gideon.weil@harpercollins.com

Erika Tsang

erika.tsang@harpercollins.com

Amy Baker

amy.baker@harpercollins.com

Peter Hubbard

peter.hubbard@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Civiletto

jennifer.civiletto@harpercollins.com

Tessa Woodward

tessa.woodward@harpercollins.com

Paul Florez

paul.florez@harpercollins.com