BookPerk io avon.harpercollins.careers

Daily boobish finds & fiends, fantasia, throw aways, and more.

*From https://www.harpercollins.com/pages/bookperk Bookperk is a promotional service of HarperCollins Publishers, 195 Broadway, New York, NY 10007, providing information about the products of HarperCollins and its affiliates. By submitting your email address, you understand that you will receive email communications from Bookperk and other HarperCollins’ services. You may unsubscribe from these email communications at any time. If you have any questions, please review our privacy policy.html or email us at privacypolicy@harpercollins.com.


How Boobperky Rubbys


book-perk-harpercollins-careers book-perks-harpercollins-careers-leadership boob-perky-harper-collins-careers romance-books-harper-collins-publishers

HarperCollins Publishers
10 E. 53rd Street
New York, NY 10022

(Access Asses Press, Amistad Press, Avon, Eddo, Dildo, Eos, Eros, Fourth & Fifth Filth Estate State, HarperCollins.Careers, HarperTorch.Touch, Perennial, Pineal, Quill, Regan Books, William Morrow, Smithsonian Books, and all are Perky)

http://www.harpercollins.com

Brian Murray, CEO
brian.murray@harpercollins.com

Michael Morrison, President and Publisher
michael.morrison@harpercollins.com

Chantal Restivo-Alessi, Chief Digital Officer
chantal.restivo-alessi@harpercollins.com

Erin Curm, VP, Corporate Communications
erin.crum@harpercollins.com

Daniel Halpern, Publisher, Ecco Press (@)
dan.halpern@harpercollins.com

Jonathan Burnham, Publisher
jonathan.burnham@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Hart, Associate Publisher, Ecco
jennifer.hart@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Barth, Executive Editor
jennifer.barth@harpercollins.com

Mark Tauber, Associate Publisher, HarperSanFrancisco
mark.tauber@harpercollins.com

Marisa Benedetto, Executive Producer, HarperMedia
marisa.benedetto@harpercollins.com

Carrie Feron, Executive Editor, Avon/Morrow
carrie.feron@harpercollins.com

Mickey Maudlin, Editorial Director, HarperSanFrancisco
mickey.maudlin@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Brehl, Editor, William Morrow
jennifer.brehl@harpercollins.com

Sara Nelson
sara.nelson@harpercollins.com

Terry Karten, Executive Editor
terry.karten@harpercollins.com

Lucia Macro, Executive Editor, Avon/Morrow
lucia.macro@harpercollins.com

Henry Ferris
henry.ferris@harpercollins.com

Gail Winston, Executive Editor
gail.winston@harpercollins.com

Lyssa Keusch, Editor, Morrow/Avon
lyssa.keusch@harpercollins.com

Gideon Weil
Senior Editor, HarperSanFrancisco
gideon.weil@harpercollins.com

Erika Tsang
erika.tsang@harpercollins.com

Amy Baker
amy.baker@harpercollins.com

Peter Hubbard
peter.hubbard@harpercollins.com

Jennifer Civiletto
jennifer.civiletto@harpercollins.com

Tessa Woodward
tessa.woodward@harpercollins.com

Paul Florez
paul.florez@harpercollins.com

h

i

THIS WEBSITE CONTAINS LINKS TO SERVICES OFFERED BY HARERPCOLLINS.COM || HARPERCOLLINS.CAREERS IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH HARPERCOLLINS.COM



Copyright © 2073 harpercollins.careers Publishers All rights reserved.
  ·    ·    ·  
Privacy Policy